Satomi Maki

カレンダー

足指から 身体本来の ここちよさへ
Conditioning ・ Relaxation
Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
           

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

         
2022-10-01 (Sat)
午後のみ空きあり 15:30-16:30空き
2022-10-02 (Sun)
休日 休診日
2022-10-03 (Mon)
午前のみ空きあり 10:30-13:00空き
2022-10-04 (Tue)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/14:30-16:00/16:30-18:00空き
2022-10-05 (Wed)
休日 休診日
2022-10-07 (Fri)
休日 休診日
2022-10-08 (Sat)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/15:30-17:30空き
2022-10-09 (Sun)
休日 休診日
2022-10-10 (Mon)
休日 休診日
2022-10-11 (Tue)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/14:30-16:00/16:30-18:00空き
2022-10-12 (Wed)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/14:30-16:00/16:30-18:00空き
2022-10-14 (Fri)
× 受付終了
2022-10-15 (Sat)
× 受付終了
2022-10-16 (Sun)
午前のみ空きあり 9:30-12:00空き
2022-10-17 (Mon)
休日 休診日
2022-10-18 (Tue)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/14:30-16:00/16:30-18:00空き
2022-10-19 (Wed)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/14:30-16:00/16:30-18:00空き
2022-10-21 (Fri)
午後のみ空きあり 14:30-16:30/17:00-19:00空き
2022-10-22 (Sat)
午前のみ空きあり 11:00-13:00空き
2022-10-23 (Sun)
休日 休診日
2022-10-24 (Mon)
まだ空きあり 11:00-13:00/14:30-16:30空き
2022-10-25 (Tue)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/14:30-16:00/16:30-18:00空き
2022-10-26 (Wed)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/14:30-16:00/16:30-18:00空き
2022-10-28 (Fri)
午後のみ空きあり 14:30-16:30/17:00-19:00空き *
2022-10-29 (Sat)
まだ空きあり 10:30-13:00/15:30-17:30空き
2022-10-30 (Sun)
まだ空きあり 9:30-12:00/14:30-16:30空き
2022-10-31 (Mon)
休日 休診日
every Thursday
休日 休診日